Members

Darren LaBarthe

SSA President

Bart's Office

Director of Business Development  

 

Phone: 504-408-6844   

Email:  darren@barts-office.com      

Ginger Gauthe Mitchell

SSA Secretary 

FASTSIGNS / Lakeside Camera Photoworks

General Manager

 

Phone: 504 323.5767   

Email:  ginger.mitchell@fastsigns.com



  




Andrew Legrand

SSA Academic Director

Spera Law Group

Principal Attorney 

 

Phone: 504 300-9938      

Email:  al@speralaw.com 

Vance Adams

SSA Admissions Director

WealthHarbor Capital Group

Director of Business Development

 

Phone:  702 287-6778   

Email:   vadams@wealthharbor.com


Gabe Raggio

 SSA Event Director / Founding Member

 Novo Communications / Data

Vice President of Business Development


Phone:  504-812-8325    

Email:   gabe@novocommunications.com 


Delous Smith

SSA Member / Founding Member

MY IT

Client Relations Director

 

Phone: 504-908-2583

Email:   delous@myitsupport.com  

Chris Sanchez

SSA Member 

Cox Bussiness Security Solutions

Business Security Consultant

 

Phone: 504.717.0187 

Email:  Christopher.Sanchez@cox.com

Perryn Olson CPSM

    SSA Member 

MY IT

Marketing Director 

  

Phone:  504.888.6948 Email:   perryn@myitsupport.com  

Raina Casbon-Kelts

SSA Member

Officelink - Filelink

Business Development

 

Phone:  504.872.1526 

Email:   Raina@officelinknola.com

Devin Rousseve

SSA Member

Cogent

Regional Account Manager

 

Phone: 504-481-1701|

Email:  drousseve@cogentco.com   

Jennifer Williams

SSA Member

Young's Dry Cleaning

Director of Sales and Marketing 

 

Phone: 504-913-7590

Email:  Jennifer@youngsdrycleaning.com

Jacques Baudoin

SSA Member

First MCS

Principal Partner 


Phone: 504.338.8830  

Email:  jbaudoin@firstmcs.com 

Laura Thomas

SSA Member

Antares Technologies

Vice President – Sales & Marketing

 

Phone:  225 239-2398  

Email:  lthomas@antaresnet.com