Interested in joining? Email us to see if you qualify.

Members

Jennifer Williams

SSA President

 Young's Dry Cleaning

Director of Sales and Marketing 


Phone: 504-913-7590

Email:  Jennifer@youngsdrycleaning.com





Gabe Raggio

 SSA Vice President / Founding Member

Automated Computer Systems

CEO


Phone:  504-812-8325    

Email:   Raggio5@Yahoo.com


  




Ginger Gauthe Mitchell

 SSA Secretary 

FASTSIGNS / Lakeside Camera 

General Manager


Phone: 504 323.5767   

Email:  ginger.mitchell@fastsigns.com

Vance Adams

SSA Business Development

WealthHarbor Capital Group

Director of Business Development

 

Phone:  702 287-6778   

Email:   vadams@wealthharbor.com


Darren LaBarthe

 SSA Committee Chair / Past President

 Hale Services, LLC

CEO


Phone: 504 300 4908

Email:  darren@gthale.com 


Andrew Legrand

 SSA Member

Spera Law Group

Principal Attorney 


Phone: 504 300-9938      

Email:  al@speralaw.com 

Jacques Baudoin

 SSA Member

First MCS

Principal Partner 


Phone: 504.338.8830  

Email:  jbaudoin@firstmcs.com 

Devin Rousseve

SSA Member

Cogent

Regional Account Manager


Phone: 504-481-1701

Email:  drousseve@cogentco.com   

Raina Casbon-Kelts

SSA Member

Casbon & Associates

Business Development Professional

 

Phone:  504.717.0562

Email:   Rcasbon.associates@gmail.com

Laura Thomas

 

SSA Member

Antares Technologies

Vice President – Sales & Marketing


Phone:  225 239-2398  

Email:  lthomas@antaresnet.com

Jerry Simoneaux

  

SSA Member

Aquiana Springs Water

President


Phone: 504.473.1884  

 Email: Jsimoneaux@aquianasprings.com